#2 and #3

February 16, 2009

Apologies for the quality: lack to access to scanning facilities meant I had to rely on photographs, and my dust-loving Cellphone camera. 

Click for (unhelpful) bigger size versions – nice, spiffy scans as soon as possible, promise. 

 

 

Biting.

My friends have strange ways of showing affection. These include: Biting.

 

 

General flinging. Ultra Violence. (arrow point to 'Fast Moving Object')

General flinging. Ultra Violence. (arrow points to 'Fast Moving Object')

 

...and flinging Mishries*    (* I do this too!)

...and flinging Mishries* (* I do this too!)

 

 

 

I drew the next one for a friend who’s down with Chickenpox (get well soon, A!):

5

4 Responses to “#2 and #3”

  1. Marc said

    Awesome first comic, though I don’t know what mishries are.

    Second one… I’d tell you how it was if I could read the text.

  2. gauri said

    Unhelpfulness confirmed. Waiting for nice, spiffy scans.

    -g

    • sottai said

      A scanner has been found! I just have to wait for other people in the office to simultaneously take a break, so I can sneak in and scan this stuff. =)

  3. Chewie said

    Hi what a unique site. Can we link each other ?
    This is the blog http://www.cutepuppypicture.com/cute-puppy-video/puppy-surgery/

Leave a Reply

