Still Alive

July 28, 2009

So, I’m back in Delhi.

It’s a long, only moderately funny story. Still not sure if I want to subject you lot to it here…maybe I’ll draw a comic or two.

After my brief hiatus in Chennai, which was mostly like this:

ScottP01-775451

I’m back with a sort-of job, a new apartment (close to the railway station!) and great pictures that I can’t get out of my phone because I’ve lost the data cable somewhere.

Soon. Promise.

4 Responses to “Still Alive”

  1. Marc said

    WTF are you doing back in Delhi?!

  2. A said

    Its hard to overstate my satis-fact-ion

    • sottai said

      We do what we must, be-cause we can. For the good of all of us…except the ones who’re dead.

Leave a Reply

