Weekend Adventures 11

January 29, 2010

This weekend, I went to Jaipur, where I was forced to eat this:

drink this:

and stare hypnotically at things like this:

I also met these guys. Bunch of writers, apparently. Nice people.

3 Responses to “Weekend Adventures 11”

  1. krishashok said

    That last pic looks like a Popcap game, like some brick and mortar version of Bejewelled

  2. Marc said

    CarapaWHAT?!

  3. Saumya said

    Nice pics….I loved Jaipur. Though it did have me wondering how on Earth theose princesses decked themselves in so many jewels, when all I wanted to do was jump into the nearest lake and stay there till sundown.

Leave a Reply

